Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   The Taint and Other Novellas
The Taint and Other Novellas : A Cthulhu Mythos Collection
Brian Lumley
The Taint and Other Novellas
Pages: 608
ISBN (Mobi): 9781786181398
ISBN (Epub): 9781786181398
ISBN (Print): 9781844165926
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 28 Oct 2008

A collection of thrilling tales inspired by H. P. Lovecraft’s Cthulhu Mythos from one of horror’s biggest legends. This volume contains the very best of Brian Lumley’s Mythos novellas spanning the entire breadth of his illustrious career. From Rising With Surtsey through to the eponymous The Taint, these tales plumb the very depths of horror and show Lumley at his twisted best.
About The Author : Brian Lumley
Brian Lumley is the author of the Necroscope series and many other novels of horror, adventure, and science fiction, including Khai of Khem, the Titus Crow series, and the Tales of The Primal Land. Lumley has won the British Fantasy Award for his short fiction. His website is www.brianlumley.com.