Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   The Change 2: New York
The Change 2: New York : The Queen of Coney Island
Guy Adams
The Change 2: New York
Pages: 144
ISBN (Mobi): 9781786180957
ISBN (Epub): 9781786180957
ISBN (Print): 9781781085837
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 13 Jul 2017


Grace just wants to find her brother, but she can’t go anywhere without the Queen of Coney Island’s permission to travel.

Now the Queen demands payment and Grace and her new friend, a man in a false beard who believes he is God, must journey into the nightmare world of Dreamland, a tourist park whose attractions are as lethal as they are bizarre.
About The Author : Guy Adams
Guy Adams is the author of the Heaven’s Gate trilogy – The Good, The Bad and The Infernal, Once Upon a Time in Hell, and For a Few Souls More – as well as many audio adventures for Big Finish’s Doctor Who range.