Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   Solaris Rising 3
Solaris Rising 3 : Ian Whates
Solaris Rising 3
Pages: 464
ISBN (Mobi): 9781849977678
ISBN (Epub): 9781849977678
ISBN (Print): 9781781082089
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 26 Aug 2014

Benjanun Sriduangkaew // Chris Beckett // Julie E. Czerneda // Ken Liu // Tony Ballantyne // Sean Williams // Laura Lam // Aliette de Bodard // Ian Watson // Gareth L. Powell // Nina Allan // Adam Roberts // George Zebrowski // Cat Sparks // Rachel Swirsky // Benjamin Rosenbaum // Alex Dally MacFarlane // Ian R. MacLeod and Martin Sketchley

Award-nominated editor Ian Whates showcases the best in contemporary science fiction, celebrating new writing by a roster of diverse and exciting authors. Here you will discover how this ‘literature of ideas’ produces stories of astonishing imagination and incisive speculation.
Solaris Rising 3 thrillingly demonstrates why science fiction is the most relevant, daring and progressive of genres.
About The Author : Ian Whates
Ian Whates is a director of both the Science-Fiction Writers Association and the British Science-Fiction Association. He is also the proprietor and editor of NewCon Press. He has written two novels and edited three anthologies for Solaris.