Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   Solaris Rising
Solaris Rising : Ian Whates
Solaris Rising
Pages: 448
ISBN (Mobi): 9781849973120
ISBN (Epub): 9781849973113
ISBN (Print): 9781907992087
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 25 Oct 2011

Solaris Rising is the first in an exciting new series of anthologies that are set to reaffirm Solaris’s proud reputation for producing high quality science fiction.

The book will feature all original short stories from many best-selling authors such as Peter F. Hamilton, Alastair Reynolds, Stephen Baxter, Paul di Filippo, Adam Roberts, Lavie Tidhar, Ian Watson, Ken MacLeod, Mike Resnick, Tricia Sullivan, Eric Brown, Steve Rasnic Tem along with other top name authors; stories guaranteed to surprise, thrill and delight, demonstrating why science fiction remains the most innovative, satisfying, and downright exciting genre of all.
About The Author : Ian Whates
Ian Whates is a director of both the Science-Fiction Writers Association and the British Science-Fiction Association. He is also the proprietor and editor of NewCon Press. He has written two novels and edited three anthologies for Solaris.